Sunday, February 06, 2011

T.D.I.H. - Feb 6

On this date in 1788, Massachusetts became the sixth State to ratify the US Constitution, thus becoming one of our original thirteen States. Massachusetts is one of those preppy States though that maintain they are not States. According to the people of Massachusetts, they live in the Commonwealth of Massachusetts.

No comments: